Enrich Learning Trust

Local Governing BOARDS

Each Academy has a Local Governing Board with appointed local Governors with responsibility for making ‘day to day’ decisions on the operation of the Academy, by way of the powers delegated by the Trustees in accordance with the Scheme of Delegation and the appropriate Terms of Reference.

The Local Governing Board composition can vary between schools, but the intention is to have each Board comprising seven or nine members, although by exception the Trust Board may appoint further Local Governing Board members if required.  Full details of each Local Governing Board are available on each Academy’s website:

Dereham Neatherd High School

Kenninghall Primary School

Long Stratton High School

Millfield Primary School

North Walsham High School

Spooner Row Primary School

Wymondham High Academy